Stockbridge First United Methodist Church logo

About Us

Our Staff


Andy Postell

Lead Pastor

andy.postell@stockbridgefumc.org


Michael Mahaffey

Director of Worship and Arts

michael.mahaffey@stockbridgefumc.org


Chad Loucks

Assistant Pastor of Youth and Family Ministries

chad.loucks@stockbridgefumc.org


Dwayne Palmer

Assistant Pastor of Discipleship

dwayne.palmer@stockbridgefumc.org


Jessica Singleton

Director of Children's Ministry

jessica.singleton@stockbridgefumc.org


Marcus Leonard

Director of Recreation Ministries

recreation@stockbridgefumc.org


Elizabeth English

Director of Preschool

elizabeth.english@stockbridgefumc.org


Diane Benzon

Office Manager

diane.benzon@stockbridgefumc.org


Jennifer Bachman

Church Finance / Controller

jennifer.bachman@stockbridgefumc.org


Angie Leonard

Church Hostess

info@stockbridgefumc.org


Pam Renner

Director of Missions

pam.renner@stockbridgefumc.org


Debbie Bates

Connections Coordinator

connect@stockbridgefumc.org


Jamie Gadd

Facilities Manager


ArrowIcon BloggerIcon AimIcon DeliciousIcon PaperIcon EtsyIcon FacebookIcon FilmStripIcon FlickrIcon CameraIcon LaunchIcon GooglePlus2Icon GooglePlusIcon HeartIcon InformationIcon InstagramIcon LastfmIcon FrontCameraIcon LinkedInIcon EmailIcon MoneyIcon ItunesIcon MyspaceIcon OpenTableIcon PayPalIcon PencilIcon PersonIcon PhotoIcon PicasaIcon PinterestIcon PodcastIcon RssIcon ShoppingCartIcon SoundCloudIcon StarIcon TableProjectIcon TheCityIcon TumblrIcon Twitter2Icon TwitterIcon TypepadIcon VideoIcon VimeoIcon WordPressIcon YelpIcon YoutubeIcon